3COM ETHERLINK III ISA NIC 3C509B DRIVER DOWNLOAD

Got one to sell? Maybe it’s not your system as I had the same trouble.. Cleaning the drive doesn’t help. DCC parallel for a large file. Item Location see all.

Uploader: Kazilmaran
Date Added: 10 October 2016
File Size: 60.98 Mb
Operating Systems: Windows NT/2000/XP/2003/2003/7/8/10 MacOS 10/X
Downloads: 17827
Price: Free* [*Free Regsitration Required]

Can this card work in a 8-bit slot? I was sharing printers, drives, and internet connection across win95 and win98 computers. Interface Card Type see all.

3cc509b I remember correctly Realtek AS cards had three configuration options: They are not ne compatible. Config software complains about not being able to find a port, even though it can clearly see the card, and the packet driver hangs the box: I was unable to find anything older than drivers, and thusly couldn’t verify if it was working in my 8-bit slots on my 3c509h A real IRQ allocation test would require hooking up to all hardware interrupts, somehow making the device to generate an interrupt, and checking what interrupt got triggered.

Guaranteed 3 day delivery. Sorry, there was a problem flagging this post. I’m not sure what your goal is file sharing?

You are reporting the following post: Manuals, Datasheets, Drivers, Links. Norton System Info reports this: My guess is “NO”. You will have etheflink use the original driver.

I’ll study the technet to see how to use the ICS feature. I’ve been replacing such with We know there are plenty of differences when it comes to used equipment and quite often, choosing between different pieces is difficult, especially when the equipment is not sitting right in front of you. The card gets initialized, but not a single bit is transmitted. Is there compatible drivers for this networkcard?

There seems to be a problem serving the request at this time.

3Com 3c – Wikipedia

Proffitt Forum moderator August 15, 3: Maybe it’s not your system as I had the same trouble. The ping ip address of remote machine indicates “unkown host ip”.

Also please exercise your best judgment when posting in the forums–revealing personal information such as your e-mail address, telephone number, and address is not recommended. I read somewhere on the Internet that this adapter will not work if installed on Windows XP.

Here is why I ask.

3Com Etherlink III 3C509 ISA Network Interface Card (nic) With Coax (10b2)

But I know this card will work on a win95 computer. I tried to load NE packet driver and ping.

Dumped the 95B LAN project. I did not see any activity on LEDs.

3Com 3c509

I got them just by filling out a form and taking them home form work. I can use the without breaking my real stuff. All logos and trademarks are properties of their respective companies. Update 95B to 98SE.

Leave a comment

Design a site like this with WordPress.com
Get started